The men who founded Kappa Alpha Psi, and were dedicated to the principles of achievement through a truly democratic fraternity are:

  • Elder Watson Diggs
  • Ezra Dee Alexander
  • Byron Kenneth Armstrong
  • Henry Turner Asher
  • Marcus Peter Blakemore
  • Paul Waymond Caine
  • George Wesley Edmonds
  • Guy Levis Grant
  • Edward Giles Irvin
  • John Milton Lee
Learn more about our Founders